Contact Us

Mailing Address

Aboriginal Programs and Services

Room 212 University Centre
3272 University Way
Kelowna, BC V1V 1V7
Fax: 250.807.8460

Staff Contact

 

Adrienne Vedan

Director, Aboriginal Programs & Services

adrienne.vedan@ubc.ca
Office: UNC 212B
Phone: 250.807.8639
Fax: 250.807.8460

            Adrienne
 

Jeannine Kuemmerle

Aboriginal Student Advisor

jeannine.kuemmerle@ubc.ca 
Office: UNC 212A  
Phone: 250.807.9769
Fax: 250.807.8460

 Jeannine

 

Kelly Fosbery

Aboriginal Student Advisor

kelly.fosbery@ubc.ca
Office: UNC 212C
Phone: 250.807.8787
Fax:  250.807.8460

Kelly

 

Dan Odenbach

Aboriginal Program Administrator

dan.odenbach@ubc.ca
Office: UNC 212D
Phone: 250.807.9376
Fax: 250.807.8460

 

 Dan

           

 

         

Chris Alexander

Aboriginal Program Administrator

chris.alexander@ubc.ca
Office: UNC 212 Cubicle
Phone: 250.807.9872
Fax: 250.807.8460

Rachel Andreychuk

Aboriginal Programs Administrator

rachel.andreychuk@ubc.ca
Office: UNC 212 Cubicle
Phone: 250.807.9458
Fax: 250.807.8460

 

Last reviewed shim9/19/2017 11:35:17 AM