Contact Aboriginal Programs & Services

The University of British Columbia, Okanagan campus
Location:
University Centre 212
Fax: 250 807 8460

Our office is open Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Meet the team

staff, aboriginal, contact

Adrienne Vedan

Director, Aboriginal Programs & Services

Office: University Centre 212B
Email:
adrienne.vedan@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 8639
Fax: 250 807 8460

contact, image, silhouette

Dominique Alexis

Event and project manager

Office: University Centre 212 WK1
Email: dominique.alexis@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 8677
Fax: 250 807 8460

contact, image, silhouette

Rachel Andreychuk

Aboriginal Student Advisor

Office: University Centre 212D
Email: rachel.andreychuk@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 8567
Fax: 250 807 8460

contact, image, silhouette

Ryan Conneely

Aboriginal Program Administratror

Office: University Centre 212 WK1
Email: ryan.conneely@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 8079036
Fax: 250 807 8460

aboriginal, staff, contact

Kelly Fosbery

Aboriginal Student Advisor

Office: University Centre 212C
Email:
kelly.fosbery@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 8787

aboriginal, staff, contact

Jeannine Kuemmerle

Aboriginal Student Advisor

Office: University Centre 212A
Email: jeannine.kuemmerle@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 9769
Fax: 250 807 8460

aboriginal, staff, contact

Dan Odenbach

Aboriginal Program Administrator

Office: University Centre 210A
Email: dan.odenbach@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 9376
Fax: 250 807 8460