Contact Aboriginal Programs & Services

The University of British Columbia, Okanagan campus
Location:
University Centre 212
Fax: 250 807 8460

As of March 23, all APS services are being provided online only.

We can be reached by email during our online office hours, which are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Meet the team

Kristen Pike

Associate Director

Office: University Centre 212
Email:
kristen.pike@ubc.ca

Kelly Fosbery

Indigenous Student Advisor

Office: University Centre 212
Email:
kelly.fosbery@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 8787

Rachel Andreychuk

Indigenous Student Advisor

Office: University Centre 21
Email: rachel.andreychuk@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 8567
Fax: 250 807 8460

Dani Valgardson

Indigenous Student Advisor

Office: University Centre 212
Email: dani.valgardson@ubc.ca
Fax: 250 807 8460

Dan Odenbach

Program Administrator

Office: University Centre 212
Email: dan.odenbach@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 9376
Fax: 250 807 8460

Renee Hetu

Aboriginal Counsellor, Health and Wellness

Office: University Centre 337
Email: renee.hetu@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 9154
Fax: 855 522 6894

Dominique Alexis

Event and project manager

Office: University Centre 212
Email: Dominique.Alexis@ubc.ca
Fax: 250 807 8460

Naim Cardinal

Educational Facilitator

Office: University Centre 212
Email:
naim.cardinal@ubc.ca

Ryan Conneely

Executive coordinator

Office: University Centre 212
Email: ryan.conneely@ubc.ca
Fax: 250 807 8460

Jackson Traplin

Program analyst

Office: University Centre 212
Email: jackson.traplin@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 9036
Fax: 250 807 8460

Adrienne Vedan

Director

Office: University Centre 212
Email:
adrienne.vedan@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 8639
Fax: 250 807 8460