Contact Aboriginal Programs & Services

The University of British Columbia, Okanagan campus
Location:
University Centre 212
Fax: 250 807 8460

As of March 23, all APS services are being provided online only.

We can be reached by email during our online office hours, which are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Meet the team

staff, aboriginal, contact

Adrienne Vedan

Director, Aboriginal Programs & Services

Office: University Centre 212B
Email:
adrienne.vedan@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 8639
Fax: 250 807 8460

contact, image, silhouette

Ryan Conneely

Event and project manager

Office: University Centre 212 WK1
Email: ryan.conneely@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 8677
Fax: 250 807 8460

aboriginal, staff, contact

Kelly Fosbery

Aboriginal Student Advisor

Office: University Centre 212C
Email:
kelly.fosbery@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 8787

contact, image, silhouette

Rachel Andreychuk

Aboriginal Student Advisor

Office: University Centre 212D
Email: rachel.andreychuk@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 8567
Fax: 250 807 8460

aboriginal, staff, contact

Jeannine Kuemmerle

Aboriginal Student Advisor

Office: University Centre 212A
Email: jeannine.kuemmerle@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 9769
Fax: 250 807 8460

contact, image, silhouette

Lisa Renaud

Aboriginal Program Administrator

Office: University Centre 212 WK1
Email: lisa.renaud@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 8922
Fax: 250 807 8460

aboriginal, staff, contact

Dan Odenbach

Aboriginal Program Administrator

Office: University Centre 210A
Email: dan.odenbach@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 9376
Fax: 250 807 8460

contact, image, silhouette

Renee Hetu

Aboriginal Counsellor, Health and Wellness

Office: University Centre 337
Email: renee.hetu@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 9154
Fax: 855 522 6894

contact, image, silhouette

Jackson Traplin

Program analyst

Office: University Centre 212
Email: jackson.traplin@ubc.ca
Tel: 250 807 9036
Fax: 250 807 8460