Contact the Student Experience Office

Phil Bond

Senior Manager, Student Experience Office
University Centre, Room 329A
Tel: 250-807-8095
Email: phil.bond@ubc.ca

Contact me about

  • Community Service Learning projects
  • Parent conference and orientations
  • Volunteer Program, student leadership, and involvement opportunities

Liz Hilliard

Manager, Student Engagement
University Centre, Room 329B
Tel: 250-807-9012
Email: liz.hilliard@ubc.ca

Contact me about

  • Parent conference and orientations
  • Society of Scholars
  • Volunteer Program and student leadership
  • Food Exchange

Rob Giardino

Student Experience Coordinator
University Centre, Room 329C
Tel: 250-807-8013
Email: rob.giardino@ubc.ca

Contact me about

  • Peer Mentor Program
  • Developing Minds
  • Orientation and transition programs
  • Volunteer Program and student leadership

Lori Field

Program Coordinator, Community Service Learning
University Centre, Room 329
Tel: 250-807-8665
Email: lori.field@ubc.ca

Contact me about

  • Community Service Learning projects
  • Volunteer Program and student involvement opportunities

Michele Gabourie

Create Orientation Coordinator
University Centre, Room 329
Tel: 250-807-8632
Email: michele.gabourie@ubc.ca

Contact me about

  • Create New Student Orientation

Jana Sands

Orientation Sponsorship Coordinator
University Centre, Room 329
Tel: 250-807-8632
Email: jana.sands@ubc.ca 

Contact me about:

  • Sponsorship for Orientation programs at UBC's Okanagan campus

Last reviewed shim7/18/2017 10:26:10 AM